Method
Coin value = coins held × coin price (USD) Market cap = shares outstanding (all classes) × stock price mNAV = market cap ÷ coin value EV mNAV = (market cap + debt + preferred − cash) ÷ coin value Diluted mNAV = company-reported fully diluted shares × price ÷ coin value 1.0× price = coin value ÷ shares outstanding Debt/NAV = (debt + preferred) ÷ coin value Coins/share growth = change in coins per share since Jan 1 (YTD) / 1 year ago Breakeven = ln(mNAV) ÷ ln(1 + coins/share growth) vs. cost = coin price ÷ average purchase price − 1 Net buys = change in reported holdings between filing dates (7D · 30D · YTD)
| Item | Source | Refresh |
|---|---|---|
| Coin prices | Binance (USDT) · Upbit (KRW, kimchi premium) | 5 min |
| Stock prices · FX | Yahoo Finance | 5 min (last close after hours) |
| Coins held · shares · avg cost | 8-K · 10-Q/10-K · company IR · DART (linked per company) | on each filing |
| Cash · debt · preferred | 8-K · 10-Q/10-K (press releases first, XBRL for reference) | daily |
| 8-K list | EDGAR full-text search | daily |
- Holdings are the company-reported total (staking, lending and collateral per company note). Dates older than 30 days are orange.
- EV items missing from filings count as 0 and are marked †. Diluted mNAV only where the company reports a fully diluted share count.
- Coins/share growth uses basic shares, so it can differ from the company's diluted "BTC Yield" (shown alongside on the company page).
- Average purchase price is the company-reported figure, else financial-statement cost basis ÷ units ("GAAP cost basis" in the note). Mined and in-kind coins carry their value at receipt. Left blank where cost covers only part of holdings (FWDI, DFDV) or is not disclosed (CANG, EMPD, Bitplanet, Parataxis Ethereum). Non-USD cost converted at current FX.
- History is recomputed from daily closes, FX and filing-dated holdings/shares; dates before the first filing are blank.
- Up-C structures (XXI, XRPN) use all share classes; "Class A only" is on the company page.
- Not investment advice.
Companies (53)
- MSTR Strategy BTC
- MARA MARA Holdings BTC
- XXI Twenty One Capital BTC
- ASST Strive BTC
- NAKA Nakamoto BTC
- BMNR Bitmine Immersion Technologies ETH
- SBET SharpLink ETH
- BTBT Bit Digital ETH
- FWDI Forward Industries SOL
- DFDV DeFi Development Corp. SOL
- UPXI Upexi SOL
- HSDT Solana Company (ex-Helius Medical) SOL
- XRPN Evernorth Holdings XRP
- PURR Hyperliquid Strategies HYPE
- HYPD Hyperion DeFi HYPE
- BNC BNB Standard BNB
- TRON Tron Inc. TRX
- TONX TON Strategy Co GRAM
- AVX AVAX One Technology AVAX
- SUIG SUI Group Holdings SUI
- LITS Lite Strategy LTC
- 3350.T Metaplanet BTC
- SWC.L The Smarter Web Company BTC
- ALCPB.PA Capital B BTC
- 0434.HK Boyaa Interactive BTC
- 377030 Bitmax BTC
- 049470 Bitplanet BTC
- 288330 Parataxis Korea BTC
- 290560 Parataxis Ethereum ETH
- ABTC American Bitcoin BTC
- SVIA Silvia (ex-ProCap) BTC
- CANG Cango BTC
- EMPD Empery Digital BTC
- SLMT Solmate Infrastructure SOL
- CYPH Cypherpunk Technologies ZEC
- NA Nano Labs BNB
- USDE StablecoinX ENA
- ORBS Eightco Holdings WLD
- AMOD Alpha Modus Holdings BTC
- USBC USBC BTC
- ZOOZ ZOOZ Strategy BTC
- CNTN Canton Strategic Holdings CC
- AVAT Avalanche Treasury AVAX
- PTIV Pineapple Financial (Pentiv) INJ
- STKE SOL Strategies SOL
- OBTC3.SA OranjeBTC BTC
- CASH3.SA Méliuz BTC
- H100.ST H100 Group BTC
- BTCT.V Bitcoin Treasury Corporation BTC
- LQWD.V LQWD Technologies BTC
- 3825.T Remixpoint BTC
- 3189.T ANAP Holdings BTC
- 5721.T S-Crypto Energy BTC
Excluded: holdings not disclosed (Bitcoin Group, MicroCloud) · coins sold (Sequans, Forum Markets) · miners and operating businesses.